Skip to main content


Commissioners sitting in Hearing Room

Current Commissioners

Peter A. Feldman Picture

Peter A. Feldman

Term: October 2018 to October 2026.

Richard Trumka

Richard Trumka

Term: October 2021 to October 2028.

Mary T. Boyle Portrait

Mary T. Boyle

Term: Retroactively October 2018 to October 2025.

Douglas Dziak

Douglas Dziak

Term: March 25, 2024 to October 27, 2024.

Report an unsafe product