Skip to main content

Organization Chart

  1. Commissioner
    Peter A. Feldman
    1. Chief Counsel to the Commissioner
      Douglas Dziak
    1. Counsel
      Thomas Fuller
    1. Senior Advisor
      John Mitchell
  2. Vacant
  3. Commissioner
    Richard Trumka Jr.
    1. Special Counsel
      Kaylee Niemasik
    1. Special Counsel
      Robin Lipp
    1. Policy and Public Affairs Advisor
      Meghan Sebold
  4. Commissioner
    Mary T. Boyle
    1. Chief Counsel
      Eva Caldera
    1. Policy Advisor
      Alison Council
  5. Chair
    Alexander Hoehn-Saric
    1. Chief of Staff
      Jana Fong-Swamidoss
    1. Deputy Chief of Staff
      Anna Laitin
    1. Senior Policy Counsel
      Michele Viterise
    1. Administrative Director
      Annie Campbell
    1. Office of Communications
    2. Director
      Pamela Rucker Springs
    1. Office of Legislative Affairs
    2. Director of OLA
      Matt Alpert
    1. Office of Inspector General
    2. Inspector General
      Christopher Dentel
    1. Office of Executive Director
    2. Executive Director
      Jason Levine
    3. Office of Executive Director
      1. Deputy Executive Director for Operations
        DeWane Ray
      1. Office of Hazard Identification & Reduction
      2. Assistant Executive Director
        Duane Boniface
      1. Office of Import Surveillance
      2. Director
        Jim Joholske
      1. Office of Compliance & Field Operations
      2. Assistant Executive Director
        Robert Kaye
      1. Office of Financial Management, Planning, & Evaluation
      2. Chief Financial Officer
        James Baker
      1. Office of Facilities Services
      2. Director
        Mark Oemler
      1. Office of Information & Technology Services
      2. Assistant Executive Director and CIO
        Bryan Burnett
      1. Office of Human Resources Management
      2. Director
        Donna Simpson
    4. Office of Executive Director
      1. Deputy Executive Director for Outreach
        Monica Summitt
      2. Office of International Programs
        1. Director
          Richard O’Brien
      3. Small Business Ombudsman
        1. Will Cusey
      4. Consumer Ombudsman
        1. Jonathan Midgett
    1. Office of EEO, Diversity & Inclusion
    2. Director
      Brittany Woolfolk
    1. Office of General Counsel
    2. General Counsel
      Austin Schlick
    3. Office of the Secretary
      1. Secretary
        Alberta Mills
Report an unsafe product