

## U.S. CONSUMER PRODUCT SAFETY COMMISSION WASHINGTON, D.C. 20207

Record of Commission Action Commissioners Voting by Ballot\*

Commissioners Voting: Cha

Chairman Ann Brown

Commissioner Mary Sheila Gall Commissioner Thomas H. Moore

ITEM:

Semi-Annual Regulatory Agenda

## **DECISION**:

The Commission voted unanimously (3-0) to approve with changes a draft of the Commission's regulatory agenda.

For the Commission:

Sady E. Jum

Sadye E. Dunn

Secretary

<sup>\*</sup> Ballot due August 14, 1997