

Record of Commission Action Commissioners Voting by Ballot\*

Commissioners Voting: Chair Alexander D. Hoehn-Saric

Commissioner Peter A. Feldman Commissioner Richard Trumka Jr. Commissioner Mary T. Boyle

## ITEM:

Rules of Practice for Adjudicative Proceedings – Termination of Rulemaking

(Ballot vote package dated September 13, 2023)

## **DECISION**:

The Commission voted unanimously (4-0) to approve publication of the *Federal Register* notice as drafted, to announce termination of the rulemaking for proposed revisions to the Commission's Rules of Practice for Adjudicative Proceedings, which has been inactive since 2016.

For the Commission:

Alberta E. Mills Secretary

Ballot vote due September 19, 2023.