

Record of Commission Action Commissioners Voting by Ballot*

Commissioners Voting: Chair Alexander D. Hoehn-Saric

Commissioner Peter A. Feldman Commissioner Richard Trumka Jr. Commissioner Mary T. Boyle

ITEM:

Draft Final Rule: Ban of Crib Bumpers

(Briefing package dated October 12, 2022, OS No. 0171)

DECISION:

The Commission voted unanimously (4-0) to take other action as follows: "Remove this item from the Agenda at the request of the Office of the General Counsel."

For the Commission:

Alberta E. Mills Secretary

*Ballot vote due October 18, 2022.