Recall Assistance from Non-CPSC Sources

Tháng Tám 26, 2013

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission's Office of Compliance is aware of the following organizations, listed alphabetically, that have assisted firms with their development and implementation of product safety recalls. The CPSC does not approve, certify or endorse any of these organizations. Other organizations not listed may also exist and can assist a company in product recall development and implementation. An outside firm is not required to undertake a product safety recall. 

 

Recall Information Companies

Newgistics, Inc.
Jane Bergos
2700 Via Fortuna, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 225-6000 – telephone
(512) 225-6010 - fax
jbergos@newgistics.com

Schmeltzer, David
David Schmeltzer
Consumer Product Safety Consultant
7316 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 214
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 656-8377 – telephone
(301) 907-9117 – fax
dschmeltze@gmail.com
www.consumerproductsafetyconsultant.com

Torcom
Elin Torvik   
25 Kessel Court, Suite 107 
Madison, WI 53711
(608) 276-0742 – telephone  
(608) 275-6553 – fax
elin@torcom.com
www.torcom.com/

Rust Response    
(a division of Rust Consulting, Inc.) 
Aaron Carlson 
625 Marquette Avenue, Suite 880   
Minneapolis, MN 55402 
(866) 685-6160 – telephone
(612) 359-2050 – fax
acarlson@rustconsulting.com
www.rustresponse.com

Quality Corrections & Inspections West Coast
Randy Burk
882 American Pacific Dr.,
Suite A 
Henderson, NV 89014
(702) 719-2322 – telephone
(702) 719-2529 – fax
randy_burk@qualitycorrections.com
www.qualitycorrections.com

RQA, Inc. (Product Removal Services)
William Platt, Director 
Retrieval Services
7900 S. Cass Ave.
Darien, IL 60561
(630) 512-0011 ext. 215 – telephone
(630) 512-0014 – fax
w.platt@rqa-inc.com
www.rqa-inc.com


Modern Marketing Concepts, Inc.    
Dan Babcock   
29 Industrial Park Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904  
(800) 345-4662 – telephone    
(607) 754-7517 – fax
dbabcock@mmcweb.com


Data Killers (Product Destruction Services)  
1771 Olive Street     
Capitol Heights   
(301) 583-8399 – telephone  
(443) 346-0208 – fax 
info@datakillers.com   www.DATAKILLERS.com

Classic Graphics   
Kim Kiker  
8335 Classic Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262   
704-944-4734 direct
800.368.1056 toll free  
704.597.9015 main 
KimK@knowclassic.com www.knowclassic.com











XTel Communications 
Liz Sorino 
9 East Stow Road     
Suite F 
Marlton, NJ 08053      
(800) 438-9835, ext. 303 – telephone
(800) 596-8799 – fax 
LSorino@xtel.net


Bellomy Research, Inc.  
Curt Anderson
175 Sunnynoll Court  
Winston-Salem, NC 27106    
((336) 721-1140 – Telephone
(800) 443-7344 – Telephone
(336) 721-1597 – Fax
canderson@bellomyresearch.com               www.bellomyresearch.com

Consumer Safety Associates
William Kitzes    
4501 NW 25th Way
(561) 241-1900 – telephone
(561) 241-1903 – fax  
kitzes@productsafety.com     www.productsafety.com

MVS Fulfillment Services, Inc. 
Chad Beede 
P.O. Box 10115   
Swanzey, NH 03446  
(603) 357-9690 – telephone 
(603) 357-9691 – fax  
cbeede@mvsfulfillment.com www.mvsfulfillment.com


Advantage Sales and Marketing
Philip Shirley
3407 10th Lane West    
Palmetto, Florida 34221
(941) 704-5243 – telephone     
pshireleyasm@tempaybay.rr.com

Chem-Tel Incorporated 
Tim Barns 
Business Development
Manager & Corporate Risk 
Manager
1305 North Florida Avenue 
Tampa FL 33602 
(888) 255-3924 – telephone  
(813) 248-0580 – fax       tbarns@chemtelinc.com    www.Chemtelinc.com

Answernet Network 
Joe Quinn 
Director of Sales and Marketing
345 Witherspoon Street 
Princeton, NJ 08542 
(609) 921-7450 – telephone  
(609) 921-7632 – fax 
Joe.quinne@ansernet.com www.answernet.com

Patriot Communications
David P. Gregitis
1055 West Lakes Drive, Suite 300  
Berwyn, PA 19312
(610) 225-0131 – telephone 
(281) 548- 3535 - fax
(610) 687-3835 – fax                  dgregitis@patriotllc.com   www.patriotllc.com

Real Time Results
Eric Tarnow
483 Moreland Ave. NE #3
Atlanta, GA 30307
732-816-7201 direct
eric.tarnow@realtimeresults.net www.realtimeresults.com


 



















United States Postal Service 
Lou DeRienzo  
475 L'Enfant Plaza SW, Room 5626  
Washington, DC 20260
(202) 268-6429 –telephone
(202) 268-2316 – fax
packageservices@usps.com
www.usps.com

VEXOR Technology, Inc 
Jeff Nimon
955 West Smith Road
Medina, OH 44256
877-721-9773 – office 
330-721-9438 – fax 
330-416-4493 – cell           jeff.nimon@vexortechnology.com      www.vexortechnology.com
 

Quality Corrections & Inspections East Coast 
Mark Shaw
611 Gildea Drive
Duncansville, PA 16635
(800) 340-8384 – telephone 
(814) 696-3734 – fax  
mark_shaw@qualitycorrections.com      www.qualitycorrections.com

Kinsella Media  
Alicia Gehring 
2001 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006  
(202) 686-4111 - telephone
agehring@kinsellamedia.com

Expert Global Solutions   
Scott L. Karlin
Vice President, Global Sales  
5085 West Park Blvd, Suite 300
Plano, Texas 75093      
S.Karlin@egs.corp.com

Van Fleet Associates, Inc. 
Walt A. Sanders 
Vice President Law & Government Affairs
1800 Diagonal Road, Suite 600
Alexandra, VA 223104 
Phone-703-647-7522                  FAX-703-647-7531                         (703) 728-2431 – mobile

XTel Communications  
Liz Sorino
401 Route 73 North Building 
18 Suite 106 
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Marlton, NJ 08053
(800) 438-9835, ext. 303 – telephone                                       (800) 596-8799 – fax       LSorino@xtel.net

Wessan Interactive 
Kevin Schaaf
3033 No. 93rd Street  
Omaha, NE 68134
800-468-7800- telephone                 kschaaf@wessan.com  www.wessan.com


Stericycle expertRecall 
Steve Edwards
2670 Executive Drive, Suite A 
Indianapolis, IN  46241 
317-275-7568 - direct
(317-636-9827 - fax  
sedwards@stericycle.com www.stericycleexpertsolutions.com