Recall Assistance from Non-CPSC Sources

agosto 26, 2013

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission's Office of Compliance is aware of the following organizations, listed alphabetically, that have assisted firms with their development and implementation of product safety recalls. The CPSC does not approve, certify or endorse any of these organizations. Other organizations not listed may also exist and can assist a company in product recall development and implementation. An outside firm is not required to undertake a product safety recall. 

 

Recall Information Companies

Patriot Communications

Services: Call Center
David P. Gregitis
1055 West Lakes Drive, Suite 300  
Berwyn, PA 19312
(610) 225-0131

 dgregitis@patriotllc.com

 

Torcom

Services: Call Center
Elin Torvik   
25 Kessel Court, Suite 107 
Madison, WI 53711
(608) 276-4295
elin@torcom.com

 

XTel Communications 

Services: Call Center/Toll-free Number
Liz Sorino 
401 Route 73 North

Bldg 10, Suite 106 
Marlton, NJ 08053      
(800) 438-9835, ext. 303
LSorino@xtel.net

 

Rust Consulting

Services: Call Center/Mailing
Aaron Carlson 
625 Marquette Avenue, Suite 900   
Minneapolis, MN 55402 
(866) 685-6160
acarlson@rustconsulting.com

 

Classic Graphics

Services: Mailings   
Kim Kiker  
8335 Classic Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262   
704-944-4734
KimK@knowclassic.com

 

Wessan Interactive

Services: Web Hosting/Communications 
Kevin Schaaf
3033 No. 93rd Street  
Omaha, NE 68134
800-468-7800

kschaaf@wessan.com 












Neal Cohen Law

Services: Legal

Neal Cohen

6930 Carroll Avenue, Suite 423

Takoma Park, MD 20912

(301) 658-2424

neal@nealcohenlaw.com

 

Schmeltzer, David

Services: Legal
9424 Garden Court
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 325-9730 dschmeltze@gmail.com

 

Van Fleet Associates, Inc.

Services: Legal
Walt A. Sanders 
1800 Diagonal Road, Suite 600
Alexandria, VA 223104 
(703) 728-2431

 

Edelman

Services: Public Relations

Ryan Cudney

200 E Randolph St

Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 240-2937

Ryan.cudney@edelman.com

 

VEXOR Technology, Inc

Services: Destruction/Disposal
Jeff Nimon
955 West Smith Road
Medina, OH 44256
330-416-4493

jeff.nimon@vexortechnology.com 

 

Quality Corrections & Inspections East Coast 

 

Services: Refurb/Fix Defect Products
Mark Shaw
611 Gildea Drive
Duncansville, PA 16635
(800) 340-8384
mark_shaw@qualitycorrections.com 



 



















Quality Corrections & Inspections West Coast

Services: Refurb/Fix Defect Products
Randy Burk
882 American Pacific Dr.,
Suite A 
Henderson, NV 89014
(702) 719-2322
randy_burk@qualitycorrections.com

 

Chem-Tel Incorporated

Services: Emergency hazmat response, DOT services 
Tim Barns 
1305 North Florida Avenue 
Tampa FL 33602 
(888) 255-3924 tbarns@chemtelinc.com 

 

 

RQA, Inc.

Services: Product Removal, Retail Effectiveness Checks

Brian Giannini

VP Business Development

10608 W. 163rd Place

Orland Park, IL 60467

(708) 364-7060

b.giannini@rqa-inc.com

 

Registria

Services: Product Registration

Ben Lockett

1621 18th St, Suite 20

Denver, CO 80202

(303) 298-5612

blockett@registria.com

 

eRecall

Services: Virtual Resolution Center/Messaging Platform/Product Center

Mostafa Elzoghbi

PO Box 224001

Chantilly, VA 20153

(571) 374-2323

www.erecall.net

mostafa@erecall.net

 

Recall Results

Services: Mailing/Web Hosting/Refurb
Tom Brockhaus
12444 Powerscourt Dr, Suite 375

 

Saint Louis, MO 63131
314-495-6263
tbrockhaus@realtimeresults.net















 


 

9424 Garden Court, Potomac, MD 20854.